“Boise

Contact Florida Legislators

Stacks Image 83

Step One - Download the Contact Information Spreadsheet

Click here, or on the icon on the left to download a spreadsheet with all of the contact information for your Idaho State Legislators.
Stacks Image 130

Step Two - Stay in Contact with your 3 Legislators

As a citizen of Idaho, you have 3 legislators who represent your district. Two in the House of Representatives and one in the Senate. If you don't know who your representatives are, click here to find your district and your 3 legislators:
Who is My Legislator (Idaho State Government Website)
Below you can find the contact information for any of the 105 Idaho Legislators immediately:
House First Last email District Party Address City State Zip Home Phone
Representative James Ruchti JRuchti@house.idaho.gov 29B Democrat 5100 Pinyon Rd. Pocatello ID 83204 (208) 251-4104
Representative Dustin Whitney Manwaring DManwaring@house.idaho.gov 29A Republican 1469 W. Quinn Road Pocatello ID 83202 (208) 252-5295
Representative Jim Addis JAddis@house.idaho.gov 4A Republican P.O. Box 645 Coeur d’Alene ID 83816 (208) 209-7175
Representative Paul Amador PAmador@house.idaho.gov 4B Republican 333 W. Vista Drive Coeur d’Alene ID 83815 (208) 497-2470
Representative David Cannon DCannon@house.idaho.gov 31A Republican 75 E Judicial St Blackfoot ID 83221 (208) 332-1086
Representative Bruce Skaug BSkaug@house.idaho.gov 12A Republican 1226 E Karcher Rd Nampa ID 83687 (208) 466-0030
Representative Kevin Andrus KAndrus@house.idaho.gov 28B Republican 6948 E. Old Oregon Trail Road Lava Hot Springs ID 83246 (208) 332-1045
Representative Randy Armstrong ARmstrong@house.idaho.gov 28A Republican P.O. Box 8 Inkom ID 83245 (208) 251-8157
Representative Vito Barbieri VBar@house.idaho.gov 2A Republican 564 E. Prairie Avenue Dalton Gardens ID 83815 (208) 620-0873 
Representative Scott Bedke SBedke@house.idaho.gov 27A Republican P.O. Box 89 Oakley ID 83346 (208) 862-3619
Representative Steve Berch SBerch@house.idaho.gov 15A Democrat P.O. Box 4903 Boise ID 83711 (208) 890-9339
Representative Megan Blanksma MBlanksma@house.idaho.gov 23B Republican 595 S. Thacker Road Hammett ID 83627 (208) 366-7976
Representative Judy Boyle JBoyle@house.idaho.gov 9B Republican P.O. Box 57 Midvale ID 83645 (208) 355-3225
Representative Greg Chaney GChaney@house.idaho.gov 10B Republican P.O. Box 489 Caldwell ID 83606 (208) 332-1055
Representative Sue Chew SChew@house.idaho.gov 17B Democrat 1304 Lincoln Avenue Boise ID 83706 (208) 332-1049
Representative Chad Christensen CChristensen@house.idaho.gov 32B Republican PO Box 434 Iona ID 83427 (208) 419-3020
Representative Lance Clow LClow@house.idaho.gov 24A Republican 2170 Bitterroot Drive Twin Falls ID 83301 (208) 733-5767
Representative Ben Adams BAdams@house.idaho.gov 13B Republican 1921 Hoover Street Nampa ID 83686 (208) 546-9393
Representative Brent Crane BCrane@house.idaho.gov 13A Republican P.O. Box 86 Nampa ID 83653 (208) 466-0613
Representative Muffy Davis MDavis@house.idaho.gov 26A Democrat P.O. Box 1477 Ketchum ID 83340 (208) 806-1895
Representative Gayann DeMordaunt GDemordaunt@house.idaho.gov 14B Republican 1017 S. Arbor Island Way Eagle ID 83616 (208) 938-4845
Representative Sage Dixon SDixon@house.idaho.gov 1B Republican P.O. Box 206 Ponderay ID 83852 (208) 610-4800
Representative Barbara Ehardt BEhardt@house.idaho.gov 33A Republican 961 J Street Idaho Falls ID 83402 (208) 332-1189
Representative Aaron Von Ehlinger AvonEhlinger@house.idaho.gov 6A Republican 613 Bryden Ave Ste C #183 Lewiston ID 83501 (208) 549-9787
Representative Codi Galloway CodiGalloway@house.idaho.gov 15B Republican 13579 W Annabrook Dr. Boise ID 83713 (208) 332-1176
Representative Rod Furniss RFurniss@house.idaho.gov 35B Republican 346 N. 4456 East Rigby ID 83442 (208) 332-1056
Representative John Gannon JGannon@house.idaho.gov 17A Democrat 1104 S. Johnson Street Boise ID 83705 (208) 343-1608
Representative Terry Gestrin TGestrin@house.idaho.gov 8A Republican P.O. Box 399 Donnelly ID 83615 (208) 634-6450
Representative Marc Gibbs MGibbs@house.idaho.gov 32A Republican 632 Highway 34 Grace ID 83241 (208) 425-3385
Representative Priscilla Giddings PGiddings@house.idaho.gov 7A Republican P.O. Box 43 White Bird ID 83554 (208) 570-8616
Representative Brandon Mitchell BMitchell@house.idaho.gov 5A Republican 2405 Cambridge Ct Moscow ID 83843 (509) 851-8202
Representative Brooke Green BGreen@house.idaho.gov 18B Democrat 2942 E Parkriver Dr Boise ID 83706 (208) 332-1080
Representative Steven Harris sharris@house.idaho.gov 21A Republican 3432 E. Plympton Drive Meridian ID 83642 (208) 332-1043
Representative Linda Wright Hartgen LHartgen@house.idaho.gov 24B Republican 1681 Wildflower Lane Twin Falls ID 83301 (208) 733-5790
Representative James Holtzclaw JHoltzclaw@house.idaho.gov 20B Republican 3720 N. Heritage View Avenue Meridian ID 83646 (208) 284-9542
Representative Wendy Horman WendyHorman@house.idaho.gov 30B Republican 1860 Heather Circle Idaho Falls ID 83406 (208) 522-4387
Representative Clark Kauffman CKauffman@house.idaho.gov 25B Republican 3791 N. 2100 E. Filer ID 83328 (208) 326-4131
Representative Ryan Kerby RKerby@house.idaho.gov 9A Republican 5470 Highway 52 New Plymouth ID 83655 (208) 739-0190
Representative Mike Kingsley MKingsley@house.idaho.gov 6B Republican 3413 Bluebird Circle Lewiston ID 83501 (208) 791-4205
Representative Greg Ferch GFerch@house.idaho.gov 21B Republican PO Box 190671 Boise ID 83719 (208) 332-1072
Representative Laurie Lickley LLickley@house.idaho.gov 25A Republican 445 E. 400 South Jerome ID 83338 (208) 420-7975
Representative Gary Marshall GMarshall@house.idaho.gov 30A Republican 5714 N. 26th West Idaho Falls ID 83402 (208) 313-5712
Representative Colin Nash CNash@house.idaho.gov 16B Democrat 6833 W Russett St Boise ID 83704 (208) 546-9004
Representative John McCrostie JMcCrostie@house.idaho.gov 16A Democrat 7820 W. Riverside Drive Garden City ID 83714 (208) 440-8317
Representative Ron Mendive RMendive@house.idaho.gov 3A Republican 3732 S. Dusty Lane Coeur d’Alene ID 83814 (208) 667-9330
Representative Jason Monks JMonks@house.idaho.gov 22B Republican 3865 S. Black Cat Road Nampa ID 83687 (208) 884-8684
Representative Dorothy Moon DMoon@house.idaho.gov 8B Republican 4575 Jordan Creek Stanley ID 83278 (208) 838-3714
Representative Mike Moyle MMoyle@house.idaho.gov 14A Republican 480 N. Plummer Road Star ID 83669 (208) 286-7842
Representative Lauren Necochea LNecochea@house.idaho.gov 19A Democrat P.O. Box 1634 Boise ID 83701 (208) 332-1203
Representative Tammy Nichols TNichols@house.idaho.gov 11B Republican 10 S. Hawthorne Drive #651 Middleton ID 83644 (208) 917-2409
Representative Joe Palmer JPalmer@house.idaho.gov 20A Republican 1524 N. Meridian Road Meridian ID 83642 (208) 887-9488
Representative Ron Nate BRaybould@house.idaho.gov 34B Republican 2139 Ferris Lane Rexburg ID 83440 (208) 419-0768
Representative Karey Hanks KHanks@house.idaho.gov 35A Republican 463 N 1800 E St Anthony ID 83445 (208) 332-1179
Representative Doug Okuniewicz DougO@house.idaho.gov 2B Republican 2519 W Berkley Ln Hayden ID 83835 (208) 918-1495
Representative Jon O Weber JWeber@house.idaho.gov 34A Republican 64 E Main St Rexburg ID 83440 (208) 390-6128
Representative Ilana Rubel IRubel@house.idaho.gov 18A Democrat 2750 Migratory Drive Boise ID 83706 (208) 866-4776
Representative Heather Scott HScott@house.idaho.gov 1A Republican P.O. Box 134 Blanchard ID 83804 (208) 920-3120
Representative Charlie Shepherd CShepherd@house.idaho.gov 7B Republican PO Box 293 Pollock ID 83547 (208) 859-0023
Representative Chris Mathias CMathias@house.idaho.gov 19B Democrat PO Box 8753 Boise ID 83707 (208) 332-1076
Representative Scott Syme SSyme@house.idaho.gov 11A Republican 206 S. 9th Avenue / Suite 105 Caldwell ID 83605 (208) 573-9301
Representative Sally Toone SToone@house.idaho.gov 26B Democrat 2096 E. 1500 S. Gooding ID 83330 (208) 934-8114
Representative Caroline Troy CNTroy@house.idaho.gov 5B Republican 2794 Highway 95 Genesee ID 83832 (208) 285-0182
Representative John Vander Woude JVanderWoude@house.idaho.gov 22A Republican 5311 Ridgewood Road Nampa ID 83687 (208) 888-4210
Representative Julie Yamamoto JYamamoto@house.idaho.gov 10A Republican 2619 S Willow Brook Pl Caldwell ID 83605 (208) 989-4487
Representative Tony Wisniewski TWisniewski@house.idaho.gov 3B Republican P.O. Box 2483 Post Falls ID 83854 (208) 889-3437
Representative Fred Wood FWood@house.idaho.gov 27B Republican P.O. Box 1207 Burley ID 83318 (208) 312-1056
Representative Julianne Young JYoung@house.idaho.gov 31B Republican 275 N. 400 West Blackfoot ID 83221 (208) 201-1898
Representative Rick Youngblood RYoungblood@house.idaho.gov 12B Republican 12612 Smith Avenue Nampa ID 83651 (208) 412-5107
Representative Matthew Bundy MBundy@house.idaho.gov 23A Republican 1735 Castle Way Mountain Home ID 83647 (208) 332-1181
Representative Marco Erickson MErickson@house.idaho.gov 33B Republican 646 Crestview Ave Idaho Falls ID 83402 (208) 332-1073
Senator Kelly Arthur Anthon kanthon@senate.idaho.gov 27 Republican 725 E. 300 S. Burley ID 83318 (208) 654-4099
Senator Steve Bair sbair@senate.idaho.gov 31 Republican 947 W. 200 S. Blackfoot ID 83221 (208) 684-5209
Senator Regina Bayer rbayer@senate.idaho.gov 21 Republican 265 E. Calderwood Drive Meridian ID 83642 (208) 888-0080
Senator Christy Zito CZito@senate.idaho.gov 23 Republican 8821 Old Highway 30 Hammett ID 83627 (208) 590-4633
Senator Melissa Wintrow mwintrow@house.idaho.gov 19 Democrat 1711 Ridenbaugh St Boise ID 83702 (208) 332-1076
Senator Grant Burgoyne gburgoyne@senate.idaho.gov 16 Democrat 2203 Mountain View Drive Boise ID 83706 (208) 332-1409
Senator Van Burtenshaw vburtenshaw@senate.idaho.gov 35 Republican 1329 E. 1500 N. Terreton ID 83450 (208) 663-4607
Senator Peter Riggs Riggs@senate.idaho.gov 3 Republican P.O. Box 68 Post Falls ID 83877 208-775-7383
Senator Carl Crabtree ccrabtree@senate.idaho.gov 7 Republican 36 White Tail Acres Lane Grangeville ID 83530 (208) 983-2176
Senator Lori Den Hartog ldenhartog@senate.idaho.gov 22 Republican P.O. Box 267 Meridian ID 83680 (208) 779-2022
Senator C. Scott Grow sgrow@senate.idaho.gov 14 Republican 4250 W Sugarberry Ct Eagle ID 83616 (208) 807-0316
Senator Jim Guthrie jguthrie@senate.idaho.gov 28 Republican 320 S. Marsh Creek Road McCammon ID 83250 (208) 251-9303
Senator Mark Harris mharris@senate.idaho.gov 32 Republican 1619 8- Mile Creek Road Soda Springs ID 83276 (208) 547-3360
Senator Lee Heider lheider@senate.idaho.gov 24 Republican 1631 Richmond Drive Twin Falls ID 83301 (208) 731-1631
Senator Doug Ricks DRicks@senate.idaho.gov 34 Republican 140 S 3rd East Rexburg ID 83440 (208) 557-9665
Senator Daniel Johnson djohnson@senate.idaho.gov 6 Republican P.O. Box 2117 Lewiston ID 83501 (208) 816-1164
Senator Ali Rabe ARabe@senate.idaho.gov 17 Democrat 106 N Harrell St Boise ID 83706 (208) 283-4010
Senator Todd Lakey tlakey@senate.idaho.gov 12 Republican 12905 Venezia Court Nampa ID 83651 (208) 908-4415
Senator Abby Lee alee@senate.idaho.gov 9 Republican 5370 Elmore Road Fruitland ID 83619 (208) 250-6744
Senator Dave Lent dlent@senate.idaho.gov 33 Republican 1186 Caysie Circle Idaho Falls ID 83402 (208) 521-0716
Senator Patti Anne Lodge palodge@senate.idaho.gov 11 Republican 18500 Symms Rd Caldwell ID 83607 (208) 459-7158
Senator Fred Martin fmartin@senate.idaho.gov 15 Republican 3672 Tumbleweed Place Boise ID 83713 (208) 447-9000
Senator Kevin Cook KCook@senate.idaho.gov 30 Republican 1184 E Lazy Lane Idaho Falls ID 83404 (208) 521-6776
Senator David Nelson dnelson@senate.idaho.gov 5 Democrat 804 East E Street Moscow ID 83843 (208) 301-2266
Senator Mark Nye mnye@senate.idaho.gov 29 Democrat P.O. Box N Pocatello ID 83205 (208) 221-6109
Senator Jim Patrick jpatrick@senate.idaho.gov 25 Republican 2231 E. 3200 N. Twin Falls ID 83301 (208) 733-6897
Senator Jim Rice jrice@senate.idaho.gov 10 Republican 225 Appalachian Street Caldwell ID 83607 (208) 891-4178
Senator Mary Souza msouza@senate.idaho.gov 4 Republican P.O. Box 2223 Coeur d’Alene ID 83816 (208) 818-2356
Senator Michelle Stennett mstennett@senate.idaho.gov 26 Democrat P.O. Box 475 Ketchum ID 83340 (208) 726-8106
Senator Steven Thayn sthayn@senate.idaho.gov 8 Republican 5655 Hillview Road Emmett ID 83617 (208) 365-8656
Senator Steve Vick sjvick@senate.idaho.gov 2 Republican 2140 E. Hanley Avenue Dalton Gardens ID 83815 (208) 332-1345
Senator Janie Ward-Engelking JWardEngelking@senate.idaho.gov 18 Democrat 3578 S. Crosspoint Avenue Boise ID 83706 (208) 385-9564
Senator Chuck Winder cwinder@senate.idaho.gov 20 Republican 5528 N. Ebbetts Avenue Boise ID 83713 (208) 853-9090
Senator Jim Woodward jwoodward@senate.idaho.gov 1 Republican P.O. Box 151 Sagle ID 83860 (208) 946-7963
Senator Jeff Agenbroad jagenbroad@senate.idaho.gov 13 Republican 3615 Portland Avenue Nampa ID 83616 (208) 466-9315
ADDRESS:
Freedom Man
PO Box 190088
Boise, ID 83709
Freedom Man Links
SITE SECURED BY:
Stacks Image 69